Ask a Mentor
Mentors are seasoned buyers and sellers who have volunteered to answer buying and selling questions.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Forum Posts

Purchasing shipping label

I am having problems with purchasing shipping label. When I listed for auction, I chose USPS Ground Advantage shipping. The shipping cost was around $20, and I offered free shipping for buyer. Today the auction ended. My item was sold. I am now tryin...

Business account

I am new to ebay and I am interested in opening a business account. Initially when I went into the ebay page, I didn't get to go through the whole process of creating my account and clicking on the business account option. since I was logged into my ...

payments

I want to make a payment, but my account is unfrozen and I can't sell the product. First of all, as soon as you unfreeze your account, you can pay with sales, so is it okay to do it that way? We apologize for the inconvenience, but please confirm.

Order Did Not Arrive

I cannot report to eBay that my order did not arrive as was indicated on the tracking information. Is there a phone number to speak with a representative?

Buyer requested refund for damaged card

I have a buyer who asked for a refund for a damaged cards. His picture looked like a piece of lint laid on the card. I pack very well and he said no damage to package. I refunded and went on with my life. I see he now has the card for sale with no da...

public feedback or item reviews?

Hello Community,Does anyone know if there is a way to write feedback for a seller or review an item so that my feedback and/ore review will be visible to others on eBay? I am dissatisfied with the performance of an item I purchased but can't see any ...

User avatar by Explorer
  • 5 replies
  • 0 helpful

Original shipping not refunded in a return?