cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Buyer rips you off and Ebay refundeds every time. Sellers leaving Ebay every day

Well yet another buyer bought two hard drives. Applied for a return and sent two junk hard drives back that don't match what I sent. And Ebay wonders why sellers are leaving for Amazon every day. I have been selling on Ebay for 18 Years and I dont know if I have it in me anymore. I have been going to Amazon. Making more money and dont have to worry about Ebays hate for sellers anymore.

Message 1 of 59
latest reply
58 REPLIES 58

Re: Buyer rips you off and Ebay refundeds every time. Sellers leaving Ebay every day

I'm in the IT business and have been in this business for 32-years. How do you like Amazon because I'm thinking of doing the same thing you are doing. What are the major differences? I know you can send equipment to Amazon and they will warehouse it, pack it and ship it. Are ther other programs you can use besides the fulfillment program?

Thank You

Message 31 of 59
latest reply

Re: Buyer rips you off and Ebay refundeds every time. Sellers leaving Ebay every day

calistas
It takes four violation reports by different sellers to be able to block them from purchasing, and before ebay will take action (they may remove buyer's MBG eligibility, or suspend the account altogether).. But you have to make sure you have your buyer preferences to block them automatically for violation reports.
Message 32 of 59
latest reply