cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

PROMOTIONS MANAGER: Sale + Markdown Event NOT Working! Shows ZERO Items!

I've had 5 Sales going on for quite awhile, all ending on same date/time, and I always follow the same procedure when they end: I 'Copy' each ended sale so I don't have to select the items again, set the start/end times and Launch.

Did that this morn with all 5 as per usual, but when they became Active, each showed Zero for the # of Items in the sale. I clicked on the Zero and below is an example of what I saw:

Untitled.jpg

These "Skipped" Items were selected to be in the sale! All 5 Sales are showing ALL my selections as "Skipped!" This has never happened before and I've been launching these sales for at least 6 months. Further, there's no way that I know of to delete these faulty sales. Perhaps @Anonymous can shed some light on this new problem/error.

Message 1 of 271
latest reply
270 REPLIES 270

Re: PROMOTIONS MANAGER: Sale + Markdown Event NOT Working! Shows ZERO Items!

Unfortunately didn't work for me :(….So silly to have it at the bottom. This has really turned into the Bizarro ebay world! (in response to Bluechip comment on promo moving back to the top..)

Now i see it's changed again for you! 

WTH!

Message 181 of 271
latest reply

@violetsoup wrote:

Unfortunately didn't work for me :(….So silly to have it at the bottom. This has really turned into the Bizarro ebay world! (in response to Bluechip comment on promo moving back to the top..)

Now i see it's changed again for you! 

WTH!

I just don't undersatand. 

Look at these sellers.

https://www.ebay.com/itm/252342590681

https://www.ebay.com/itm/141916397741

😞

Message 182 of 271
latest reply

I know! How crazy is that??
Message 183 of 271
latest reply