Did you mean: 

Can not print labels "Something went wrong"

If anyone else getting this message right now while trying to print labels

Message 1 of 160
latest reply
159 REPLIES 159

Re: Can not print labels "Something went wrong"

@somanypcs wrote:

Same problem here so can print labels for eBay Standard Envelopes.

While it's only noon on the west coast, it's already 3pm on the east coast. A lot of POs close at 5pm or even earlier. Not to mention sellers that rely on carrier pickup and missed that window.

Sellers using ESE and FedEx for Authenticity Guarantee are in a tough spot. I think eBay should offer protections to those sellers kyle@ebay .

GLORIOUS!

Confused about the switch to eBay discounted shipping? Read this discussion to make an informed decision about opt in / opt out.
Message 151 of 160
latest reply

Thank you so much for this information.

Message 152 of 160
latest reply

When I was a programmer we didn't put any changes into production in December, for obvious reasons.

Message 153 of 160
latest reply

@wastingtime101 wrote:

@somanypcs wrote:

Same problem here so can print labels for eBay Standard Envelopes.

While it's only noon on the west coast, it's already 3pm on the east coast. A lot of POs close at 5pm or even earlier. Not to mention sellers that rely on carrier pickup and missed that window.

Sellers using ESE and FedEx for Authenticity Guarantee are in a tough spot. I think eBay should offer protections to those sellers kyle@ebay .

Hey @wastingtime101 I have some official word on this now!  Here is what they have said:

"Sellers will be protected from tracking uploaded on time and validated defects"

Kyle,
eBay
Message 154 of 160
latest reply

Thanks, I'm sure that will help a lot of sellers kyle@ebay .

Might I suggest removing the tag someone added to your pinned post? That person spammed a lot of threads on this forum with the same text. I haven't looked, but they probably added it to the other pinned posts on selling and tech.