cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

There have been quite a few coupons lately are there more to come?

I have been selling since 2015 but I never really bought anything off ebay til recently so I have just noticed all the coupon codes that ebay is making available. Is this coupon wave normal for every new season? And since Spring has just begun is it safe to assume there will be more coupons coming in the next week or so?

Message 1 of 23
latest reply
22 REPLIES 22

Re: There have been quite a few coupons lately are there more to come?

There have been a very unusual amount of coupons this month (lately)~ that is definitely not the norm.  This month is the end of the first quarter.

As for more coupons, your guess is as good as anyone's, but I wouldn't say it was safe to assume.  You know what they say happens when you assume.

Message 2 of 23
latest reply

Assuming what E bay will do or will not do and when- the odds  should be consider the same as winning a  lotto in my thinking.  

Message 3 of 23
latest reply

Personally, I think you are being a tad bit optimistic, regarding the odds.

Not saying 'NO' doesn't mean 'YES'.

The foolishness of one's actions or words is determined by the number of witnesses.

Perhaps if Brains were described as an APP, many people would use them more often.

Respect, like money, is only of 'worth' when it is earned - with all due respect, it can not be ordained, legislated or coerced. Anonymous
Message 4 of 23
latest reply

I too think all the coupons were to boost their 1st quarter numbers. We'll see some coupons in the future to spur sales of spring items and clothing but I don't think we'll see as many coupons as we have this month.

Message 5 of 23
latest reply