cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Help! Nothing I have up is selling!!

So, this year I decided to reopen shop after Ebay wiped all of my listings from 2018 that had ended. Now, I sell use sheet music and books. I am NOT an expert seller and just a beginner. But I've had this Ebay account for 16 months and only sold maybe 5 or 6 items? This year, 0 items? And I know I'm not perfect at this, but it seems so slow and I have many items at a base price where with fees, I would make almost nothing if I went lower. 

I donno if it's me, but nothing's selling and I am up to 'here' with it.

Help me, please!!

Thanks.

Message 1 of 71
latest reply
70 REPLIES 70

Re: Help! Nothing I have up is selling!!

Thanks for all of this helpful information. I am at a loss then at what to do. Toss all of my books for sale in a dumpster? Find something else to sell? Or keep trying and give them away for about free? I don't know what to do. Help?
Message 31 of 71
latest reply

What I would do is research the sold prices and whether or not they're actually selling, like fashionu4euuh said.  Once you've determined that, that will probably give you a better idea of what will be the best option.