Payments
Payments related discussions, questions, and input shared here
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Forum Posts

Giving Feedback Re: American Express

I'd love to know how I can get in touch with eBay about this American Express policy change. Frankly, if I have to choose between AmEx and a merchant or platform, AmEx wins every single time. Sorry, eBay.

User avatar by Rising Star
  • 6 replies
  • 1 helpful

Why is Ebay forcing some sellers to choose a default payment method just for bidding?

I have been buying and selling on Ebay since 1998. I have stellar feedback as both a buyer and seller. I have NEVER been late on a payment and pay promptly. I like using paypal and having the option to use whichever account I choose to pay with depen...

User avatar by Explorer
  • 6 replies
  • 3 helpful

Unfair EBay Fees on Shipping Costs

It is totally unfair the way selling fees are made by EBay. I live in Virginia. And just recently I shipped a dog bed to Wa. state, The shipping fee was $108 USPS. I was charged 12.2 per cent of that amount plus the normal fee. I cannot sell items th...

Resolved! Any other sellers haven't received today's payout?

Usually payouts sent in the morning, show up in my Wells Fargo account around 6pm. However, this morning's payout didn't show up in my bank account yet. Yesterday's was fine. Any one in the same boat?

User avatar by Adventurer
  • 13 replies
  • 0 helpful

PAGOS UNICOS

HELLO PEOPLE , MY FRIEND HAVE BEEN BANNED AND WANT RECEIVE THEIR MONEY , HOW IS POSSIBLE ? ANYONE KNOWS A PHONE CONTACT OF EBAY ? HE ISCRAZY ABOUT THIS ...THX FOR HELP

Payments on hold past release date

First time seller here, I recently sold a promo code and sent it to the buyer over messages. Everything worked out and they paid but ebay is holding my money and says "Funds will be released on May 28th" and it is well past that date. What can I do t...

User avatar by Enthusiast
  • 4 replies
  • 0 helpful