cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Ebay sent cockroaches and Spiders to people..

this was a while back, ebay was found guilty of sending cockroaches and spiders to people( who I assume had held there feet to the fire). anyway fyi, this is the kinda people yer dealing with..

Message 1 of 135
latest reply
134 REPLIES 134

Re: Ebay sent cockroaches and Spiders to people..

@gabe101907 

murph1727_2-1713749279510.png

Really, I'm not.

Message 76 of 135
latest reply

@gabe101907 wrote:

ebay pays bots, (not sure if that's the right word) to be on these forums, and take there side and spin things, no matter how radically wrong they are. to make e bay look good and shift the blame. watch its pretty obvious 

@gabe101907 

Wow!  Who are these paid bots/posters on the forums?  I’ve been posting here regularly for 18 years and have never come across any.  

[I can assure you that I’d never do this for money … only as a volunteer.  I wouldn’t want anyone trying to control what I say.]

Message 77 of 135
latest reply

@gabe101907 wrote:

Yes exactly my point, there is defiantly  things that smell of organized crime. I think its good to keep this out there so people stop and think about who there dealing with. Except for tracfone, ebay is the worst company i have ever dealt with as far as the company. Certainly there is tons of great buyers and sellers on here. Thats wye I keep using it. but the company itself is horrendous, it seams every other week now its some more problems they will not fix, or make worse, or something they will not do, or should do, I know they do things that are illegal. It used to be a lot better, I cant understand wye they screwed it up so bad...

Care to elaborate on that or is your goal only to sling mud to see what might stick.  Be specific.  Back up what you are saying.  Just coming here and libeling the company [which is illegal] or it's members is childish and unproductive.