cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Ebay App not showing Draft listing?

I used to create a draft listing and use the mobile phone app to take and upload photos. Now as of today after the new update the draft lisings are no longer showing on the mobile app. Am I now expected to buy a seperate camera to take my pictures. I have been using ebay for over 15 years. What are you doing to make things easier for your sellers? I have yet to experience an easy new upgrade to your applications. This has made me rethink my decision to stay with ebay and maybe explore other options to move my business elsewhere.

Message 1 of 17
latest reply
1 BEST ANSWER

Accepted Solutions

@cardsharkcollectible

Thanks for the extra details and sorry for the frustrations. Could you please try the following and let us know if the drafts appear.

1. Sign out of the app

2. Visit the Google Play store and uninstall the app

3. Restart your phone

4. Visit Google Play and reinstall the app.

We are hoping this fixes this issue.

Thank you

View Best Answer in original post

Message 6 of 17
latest reply
16 REPLIES 16

@cardsharkcollectible

Thank you for the post. The apps should still be displaying your newest 20 drafts. When you go to the selling section in the app are you still seeing your active / sold items, but the drafts section is empty? 

Thanks

Message 2 of 17
latest reply

Sorry i did mean to write that i can only see my active, sold, and unsold items. I have put a call into customer service and was told that I am the first one to call that particular rep with this problem to go to the actual website and on my phone to add photos to my drafts. yet another time consuming step to sell an item on ebay. Hopefully this glitch will be fixed soon or I nor ebay will be making any money.
Message 3 of 17
latest reply

No draft listings showing in the mobile app at all. Does not even give to option for draft listings.
Message 4 of 17
latest reply