Selling
Looking for something new to sell? Find out how to sell and connect with other members for advice.
cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Forum Posts

ASK ME ABOUT: Product Research (formerly known as Terapeak)

Hello Everyone, We're thrilled to announce the launch of our brand-new interactive series, which is set to take the place of our former "Monthly Chat with eBay Staff" program. This series is designed to bring you closer to the heart of eBay's operati...

What chance do I have with this negative?

A buyer left me a negative "I didn't know that this item that I ordered was made in Vietnam. I am a Vietnam Era Veteran. Had I known where it was made, I would not have ordered it." My listing doesn't state where the item was made because the multipl...

Resolved! Buyer Left Negative Feedback claiming item was used, cologne smell? Item was Brand New with tag?

(-) I just received a negative from a buyer. Claiming item was used. Had a strong smell. I washed once and smell was still there. "Item was brand new as pictured with tag in description." I took one picture as I pulled it out of a sealed bag." I did ...

User avatar by Trailblazer
  • 35 replies
  • 1 helpful

Counterfeit Listing

I have listed Airpods for sale as a way to make extra money but they keep getting flagged as counterfeit. I well know in the world of reselling airpods there is a bunch of counterfeit products that are being sold around. So to make sure that would no...

Store fee(s) for Shipping?

I've been mentoring a newbie seller since the beginning of the year and things are going pretty well, but the sheer number of listings he's got going now (approaching 300) are making a store subscription a good idea in terms of number of free listing...

Can things get any worse from this point on?