cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

I still hate this Seller Hub!

I HATE this!!!!     Listing takes forever....finding anything takes forever....trying to see your listings is horrible (they are not only postage stamp size, but they are colorless).  I miss Classic!!! I never had this trouble and frustration w/ Classic!

Well, that's my morning rant....sorry everyone.  But I do still hate this seller hub, and I do still want Classic back

Message 1 of 14
latest reply
13 REPLIES 13

are you trying to view on a phone?

Message 2 of 14
latest reply

Works fine for me....

Message 3 of 14
latest reply

I've been using the seller hub for over 5 years and would likely pull my hair out if I had to use classic; whatever that is...

Message 4 of 14
latest reply

@jimw1776  You are preaching to the choir and yes, its pretty bad.  Extra time to do pretty much everything.  Use the Comment link in the upper right hand corner of the page and tell them where they can improve it for you ... I just a did a couple more of those today.

Regards,
Mr. Lincoln - Community Mentor
Message 5 of 14
latest reply

Desktop

Message 6 of 14
latest reply

I agree!! I am in tears over this new Seller Hub page. On the right side of your main page, there is a button that says, "Comments." Every time I log into eBay, I fill out the comment form begging them to bring back classic view. Anyone who hates the new layout, please do the same.  Tell them just how horrible it is and beg them to allow those of us who have been on here forever to opt back into Classic View. 

Message 7 of 14
latest reply

@thewoodenclothespin wrote: