330 REPLIES 330

Re: How many Nam Vets are there here with us on this board

bernell1950
Enthusiast
Thank You. I am a vietnam vet and a desert storm vet
Message 316 of 331
latest reply

drafted end of 72. us army, military intel 73-74....
Message 317 of 331
latest reply

[quote mid="515686454"]drafted end of 72. us army, military intel 73-75. volunteered 3 times. was told the third not to ask again. i was doing what my country ask....
Message 318 of 331
latest reply

Welcome home Brothers

70-71 US Army 39th Cbt Eng here with you...
Message 319 of 331
latest reply

blubrdfarm
Enthusiast
Hospital corpsman (female)
1969 -70
We did not get may cudos on our return.
Harley 883 and I camp with my Chihuaha, Cafe.
Hope to see you guys on the road.
Message 320 of 331
latest reply

kar1776
Enthusiast

i was lucky went i went to Nam in apr of 69.  i was assigned to Tan son nhut air base just outside of saigon.  i consider myself very lucky that i wasn't handed a rifle and sent into the bush.  I salute all of you that have served in any war and all services.

Message 321 of 331
latest reply

It's been a long time since I've checked in here.  Before this board disappears, I wanted to stop by and say again,

" Thank you all for your service, and Welcome Home ! "

Message 322 of 331
latest reply

No but how about Storm, Iraq and the Stan?

Message 323 of 331
latest reply

septembermommy10
Enthusiast