cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

New Seller on Ebay getting 0 visibility

Hi I am a designer and just started selling my self designed plush toy but I am getting 0 visilbity. I tried putting relevant keywords, helpful descriptions and specs, as well as fill out as much info about my store as possible but I feel like my post is like separated from the world wide web T_T does anyone have any helpful advice?  

This is my store

https://www.ebay.com/str//pandayeahplushyworld

Thanks in advance!

Message 1 of 33
latest reply
32 REPLIES 32

Re: New Seller on Ebay getting 0 visibility

Thanks so much, I really put a lot of time into designing it! Ok will do thanks tunicaslot!!

Message 16 of 33
latest reply

Thanks jshamp1 that's really good advice, I just fixed the & part but for the capitilization on words does that only apply to the company name?
Message 17 of 33
latest reply

I'm a seller from 2002.  I guess paying for promotion doesn't help any more.  But, if you don't promote your items out of ebay site, you won't get visibility.?  Then, why am I paying for a store.?  This sucks.!

Message 18 of 33
latest reply

Thanks luckthewinner, do you know how I could be listed under those searches?
Message 19 of 33
latest reply

Thanks emerald40 I just fixed the amount per item!
Message 20 of 33
latest reply

haha thanks ten_o_nine!
Message 21 of 33
latest reply

Thanks kathieskorner, unfortunately I already paid so can't do much. I only know of Etsy are there any other competitive places?
Message 22 of 33
latest reply

Thanks my-cottage-books-and-antiques, my items are self-designed under my own brand so I don't have a upc. I currently don't have any kids and don't know any kids I can use for those photos, but I will see if I can find. Also I think the kid would need a working permit for me to use the photo.
Message 23 of 33
latest reply