cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

New And Old Listing Format

I am new to eBay selling. I want to know what is the easy way to create listings. I mean new listing format or old listing format? Please tell me your experience with the new listing tool and the old one.  Thank You..!

Message 1 of 17
latest reply
1 BEST ANSWER

Accepted Solutions

@rdaychathurij0 

I've been using the new listing tool for a year or so, so it's not much different then using the old business/advanced listing tool now.

Have a great day

View Best Answer in original post

Message 3 of 17
latest reply
16 REPLIES 16

You're unlikely to have the option of choosing one or the other.

If you really want to know what people think about the different forms, there are already many posts on the board that you can read.

Message 2 of 17
latest reply

@rdaychathurij0 

I've been using the new listing tool for a year or so, so it's not much different then using the old business/advanced listing tool now.

Have a great day
Message 3 of 17
latest reply

It takes some getting used to and most who post here are not happy with it.  Makes the sellers job much harder.   Not laptop friendly either.  Hope Ebay will address this issue. 

Message 4 of 17
latest reply

Thank you so much for your help. 🙂

Message 5 of 17
latest reply

Thank you so much for your help. 🙂 

Message 6 of 17
latest reply

he new tool stinks !

Message 7 of 17
latest reply

68% of sellers prefer the new listing tool.  We had four focus groups and several months of real user feedback.  Listing time is cut by 9% after three weeks of active use.  

Message 8 of 17
latest reply