cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

My old & new listing arent appearing in ebay search results. New Ebay Glitch?

Hi there,

This is very frustating,

This problem is ruining my ebay selling experience and in top of that im losing money.

Ive been selling on ebay since 2010,

Right now as we speak, I have 71 listing on my ebay store.

Since 3 days ago my new and old listing isnt apearing in the ebay search results.

I thought it was my computer but no, i search from my laptop,cell phone i use iven my tv browser and i dont see any of my items in the search result. This problem began 3 days ago.

Example:

Currently i selling this Nike air max shoes 875943-300 size 11.

If i put in the ebay serch bar this: "nike 875943-300 11"  i see every seller selling their shoes but mines isnt showing up.

I want to know if someone is experiencing this glitch?

Can you see my listing?

What i can do to resolve this matter?

Maybe is something with my preset?

Also another thing, went im on my listing went i hit the button "see other items"

it comes that i have 0 results......

im going apreciate If someone can help me...

Thanks in advance

Message 1 of 18
latest reply
17 REPLIES 17

Your listings show up for me from fairly close to the top.

If you are searching for your own items using the computer that you have your Ebay account on,  it will skew your results.   

Can I also give a piece of advice on your pictures.    It is hard to the see the shoes on my tablet with all the clutter.     Since millenials have the attention span of a gnat when it comes to shopping on line,   you might want to take a clear picture of the product.

Message 2 of 18
latest reply

Hi, i see all your listings, 71 in total.

Message 4 of 18
latest reply

Thanks Boston fabrics for your fast reply!

Im going take your picture advice as consideration.

so

You can see my lisitng but why i cant see my own lisintg in the search results?