cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Is there any other listing software I can use to create my eBay listings?

I seem to remember years ago that people would create their eBay listings on other software / sites and import them to eBay.

Does any still exist?

I believe that I am not the only seller who would really like to know.

The new selling form is not user friendly.

Thanks.

Message 1 of 11
latest reply
10 REPLIES 10

i use inkfrog.  easy to navigate, excellent service within 5 minutes if you ever encounter an issue

This quest stands on the edge of a blade...stray but a little and you shall fail to the ruin of us all.
"The Lady Galadriel"
Message 2 of 11
latest reply

I recommend SixBit. Not sure but I think you can still get the $14.95 per month deal.  I've never used eBay's listing tools but from what I've read nobody is very happy with them.

I've been using SixBit for a couple of years now and really like it.  As with any software program there is an initial learning curve.  You can import all of you eBay inventory and templates, they have excellent customer support and you can work offline and upload when you are ready to list.

Message 3 of 11
latest reply

I've been using SixBit for years. 

Message 4 of 11
latest reply

Here's the link so you can check it out

https://www.sixbitsoftware.com/

Message 5 of 11
latest reply

Message 6 of 11
latest reply

Another SixBit user (and it's previous incarnations, Seller Assistant & Blackthorne). Been using it since 2001.

While I barely do the volume now to justify the monthly fee the time saved and the errors avoided makes it worth the money. That doesn't even take into consideration the fact that I avoid so many of the problems that people who use the eBay tools post about.

If SixBit is too rich for you have a look a Wonderlister, very similar but the monthly rate is lower.

Message 7 of 11
latest reply