cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Are any other Sellers experiencing a very slow period in selling items on EBAY right now?

My sales have practically slowed to a crawl - plus I am sorry to say but a couple of good area antique auctions have bit the dust in the past few months in our region.  Do any other folks notice this growing trend?  I am fairly new at selling items on EBAY  (a couple of years) but I have been attending estate sales and auctions for several decades - anyone else experiencing this downward trend?  Would love to hear other folks insight on this.   Thanks so much.

Message 1 of 53
latest reply
52 REPLIES 52

Re: Are any other Sellers experiencing a very slow period in selling items on EBAY right now?

Your face mug - add the words ugly in the title - people like weird ugly things for some reason. I mostly sell clothing but it's been slow since the holidays. Hopefully it will pick up in a month or so when tax returns come in.

Message 2 of 53
latest reply

Re: Are any other Sellers experiencing a very slow period in selling items on EBAY right now?

@silversuzi wrote:

My sales have practically slowed to a crawl - plus I am sorry to say but a couple of good area antique auctions have bit the dust in the past few months in our region.  Do any other folks notice this growing trend?  I am fairly new at selling items on EBAY  (a couple of years) but I have been attending estate sales and auctions for several decades - anyone else experiencing this downward trend?  Would love to hear other folks insight on this.   Thanks so much.