cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

About selling

Hello, I am new to ebay selling. I want to be a good seller in this platform. I followed many courses in ebay seller acadamy. I want to improve my knowledge .Please help me for this. Thank you very much.

Message 1 of 10
latest reply
1 BEST ANSWER

Accepted Solutions

About selling

@chinthaklakshanth0 

Doing your own research and your own  work is best.  Asking others here to do it for you won't happen.

If you went to the  academy the school should have taught the answers to your questions.  

Good luck. 

View Best Answer in original post

Message 3 of 10
latest reply
9 REPLIES 9

About selling

Here is all you need to know about selling from Sri Lanka.

https://www.topratedseller.com/sri-lanka/ebay

Sri Lanka easily has 50,000 sellers when it can really only support about 500, they are competing each other into the ground and splitting all those sales making it impossible for any of them to be successful. 

To compare, I am a single person operation in America, and I am in a wheelchair and I do 4 times as many sales as the current top rated seller in Sri Lanka (and much higher average price as well). I am not rich. Those videos you see of supposed Sri Lankan ebay sellers with their giant houses and Mercedes are all just lies to get you to watch the video and pay for various services.

Message 2 of 10
latest reply

About selling

@chinthaklakshanth0 

Doing your own research and your own  work is best.  Asking others here to do it for you won't happen.

If you went to the  academy the school should have taught the answers to your questions.  

Good luck. 

Message 3 of 10
latest reply

About selling

To improve your knowledge go to the Site Map and scroll down until you see Tools & apps and click on Site Map. Then on the site map scroll until you come to Help Topics. Read every topic listed.

Message 4 of 10
latest reply

About selling

@chinthaklakshanth0 wrote: