cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Where do you guys get your items to sell

Where do you guys get your items to sell

I am new to Ebay  So far I have sold a fair amount of items from myself, friends, family.  But I read about these "power sellers". Where do you get your items to sell?  I have researched wholesale websites, but I am scared of being scammed.  You may not want to disclose your secrets, but thought I would ask.  skype me if anybody like to help me

Kind regards.

Michael 
Message 1 of 16
latest reply
15 REPLIES 15

Re: Where do you guys get your items to sell

Yard sales,  flea markets,  resale stores,  church sales,  you can't really be a seller untill you become a buyer, If you know what i mean.

Message 2 of 16
latest reply

oh, welcome to eBay.

Message 3 of 16
latest reply

know i don't but i am a buyer on amazon there cheaper.
Message 4 of 16
latest reply

but don't you got to have a studio to takes these pictures. So you can't really dropship? from wholesalers??

just wondering?

Michael Ladd

Message 5 of 16
latest reply

I take pictures on my coffee table in my living room with my $69 camera. they look very nice in my listings. me, I Will have nothing to do with drop shippers, but thats me.

Message 6 of 16
latest reply

I just started selling. Aside from those things from my own home, I am getting all my items from thrift and consignment stores.