cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Button Identification

I'm really new to buttons and need help in identifying them. I bought a book of buttons by Debra Wisnieski (sp?). There are many pretty pictures but it doesn't have any explanation why a particular button is called a victorian or moonglow. What do you call a plastic button that looks like "moonglow"? What constitutes a victorian button? Can someone explain this to me? Also, I'm confused with some buttons that look like the irregular look of MOP from the back but front looks like a perfectly shaped manufactured plastic. Are these MOP?
Message 1 of 5
latest reply
4 REPLIES 4

Button Identification