cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

What do ACEO's mean to you?

The idea: tell us what ACEO's mean to you in a brief statement (up to 200 words) and you will be entered into a random drawing for a prize! The reason: to celebrate ACEO's, share in our creative endeavors, and encourage “old” members to come back for a visit. The timeframe: Leave your comments anytime between now and July 21st at midnight. Drawing will be performed by the members of the contest committee on the 22nd and the winner will be announced soon afterwards. The prize: a mini-collection of ACEO’s from ACEO group moderators, including our one-and-only leader, bone*diva (Lisa Luree), who will also contribute one of her books. So what do ACEO’s mean to YOU? Do tell us! Isa
Isa
Message 1 of 156
latest reply
155 REPLIES 155

What do ACEO's mean to you? Tell us and WIN!

ACEOs are very popular! As an ACEO artist I can reach a lot of people who enjoy and collect art. The small size means I can complete a painting a lot quicker and get more of them done! The lower starting bid makes them more affordable for people who don't have the money to spend on larger works. I have enjoyed the friendships that have developed since I have gotten into painting ACEOs!
Message 16 of 156
latest reply

jeanze*art
Enthusiast