cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

New Members Say Hello Here! (Thread VII)

Hi Sabrina, good to have you here! hi Marlene! *waving* -- •:*¨¨*:•.~Kelly~.•:*¨¨*:•. http://www.kellyscolorstudio.com -- Edited by artshtick at 02/02/2010 6:38 AM PST

•:*¨¨*:•.~Kelly~.•:*¨¨*:•.

http://www.kellyscolorstudio.com
Message 1 of 480
latest reply
479 REPLIES 479

Re: New Members Say Hello Here! (Thread VII)

Thank you all, for the warm welcoming!  I just discovered, ACEO's & I'm loving it!  I'm a self-taught artist, (with the help of my hubby), another way of sharing my passion, for nature & wildlife, with everyone!  Happy Arting!!  🙂

Message 376 of 480
latest reply

Thank you, southshoreartist,  so many knowledgable, & talented people, here! Learning something new, everyday!  A big Thank you!

Message 377 of 480
latest reply

Welcome to our group naturespeaktome,  wow, that is a mouthful to type!  Could you let us know what your first name is?  Any way, welcome to our group.  All the people are so helpful here and I consider it a real blessing to be a member of this group.

Happy painting!

Sherry

(welovegod)

Sherry, as for me and my house, we will serve the Lord
Message 378 of 480
latest reply

Hello all - Thanks for letting me join you here!

Message 379 of 480
latest reply

My name is Angela, but all my friends call me, Angie!

Message 380 of 480
latest reply

welcome to the group Angie and artistintheraw. if you have any questions just ask, one  of us will be glad to help you.

Reality was once someone's dream.
Message 381 of 480
latest reply

A great big welcome form this corner also. Looking forward to

seeing all your art!

~Babs 

Message 382 of 480
latest reply

sinkthemoon
Enthusiast