cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

This is my second MC011 in 4 Weeks…

Good day,

today I’ve been hit with my second MC011 restriction within the last month. All my items are getting delivered on time and I have no active claims or cases awaiting resolve from me, yet this is what they are asking for AGAIN. What could be causing this? I’ve started moving more into selling electronics but nothing different from what I normally sell or strange enough to start another restriction. I’m getting really frustrated here… I’ve been selling for a few years now and never had any previous problems until now. I’ve been getting hit with account reviews and holds back to back just to be told I am cleared. I see this happen to sellers who make over 10k a month but I’m barely making half that. 

Message 1 of 11
latest reply
1 BEST ANSWER

Accepted Solutions

What are they asking you for, again? Looking at a couple of your sold items there are a few that appear to be drop shipped items. Are you drop shipping some of your merchandise? 

View Best Answer in original post

Message 2 of 11
latest reply
10 REPLIES 10

What are they asking you for, again? Looking at a couple of your sold items there are a few that appear to be drop shipped items. Are you drop shipping some of your merchandise? 

Message 2 of 11
latest reply

Message 3 of 11
latest reply

They are asking for proof of tracking which is uploaded automatically and all claims resolved (don’t have any). 0% of my items are drop shipped, everything comes straight from my house which is where I keep inventory, and all my items get delivered for the most part in less then 5 days. 

Message 4 of 11
latest reply