cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Store cannot be seen after a Vero restriction

I am in need of serious help!! I am not new to eBay. I have been selling full-time for well over five years. Had my account for 22 years! I got a vero restriction 15 days ago. It was a 7 day  restriction and after that 7th day they reinstated my listings. You can see my listings in the seller hub. Everything is active and everything is functioning as it should be in there. The  problem is for potential buyers. It says my store is sold out. Zero listings (I have over 2500 listings)!!!! I have made 29 phone calls to eBay and only answer I can get is they’re working on it. It is been eight days !! Has anybody ever heard of this? Does anybody know a solution for this? 

Message 1 of 22
latest reply
21 REPLIES 21

Are you sure you don’t have your store in time out mode? Other than that, I have no solution. You could try messaging eBay reps on eBay for Business on Facebook. See if they can help. 

Message 2 of 22
latest reply

I also see the sold out banner but then you also have 3 featured products??

ETA: When I click on the featured products nothing happens

"I'm for truth no matter who tells it. I'm for JUSTICE no matter who it is for or against." - Malcolm X
"Dante once said that the hottest places in hell are reserved for those who in periods of moral crisis maintain their neutrality." - JOHN F. KENNEDY
Message 3 of 22
latest reply

Can you post an item number so we can go directly to the item page and see what happens @jemsbyjen?

GLORIOUS!

Confused about the switch to eBay discounted shipping? Read this discussion to make an informed decision about opt in / opt out.
Message 4 of 22
latest reply

C4D96C59-1980-416B-AB14-B835F0F40990.png

 here is a specific item. 

Message 5 of 22
latest reply

Yep, I know! Totally crazy!!

Message 6 of 22
latest reply

I am able to bring up some stuff on past feedback with items still available for sale.