cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Account suspended REAL NO reason

Hi everyone,
I really have a problem, I've been an ebay seller for a few years but for personal reasons this year we changed our residence because we went to open a company in another country.
And so far, everything is normal.
eBay doesn't allow changing residency in an account, so with their advice I opened a new eBay (they know).
Well my new account after a month and a half was banned and the reason would seem to be because it grew too fast.
The account was banned immediately after receiving 22 sales the day before.
I understand that there are controls because I was a novice it might seem very strange, but if I already have experience on eBay I think it's normal, especially selling items worth $15-20 (I didn't sell iphones or televisions...)
Shipments were made by us, from the same residential address (we do not do dropshipping).
Every time I ask for explanation I get an automatic message that my account is too risky but they can't tell why.
I contact them by phone and finally they send me a non-automatically generated email, where they ask me for some information (I find it fair).
They wanted to know where I shipped from, if I had a supplier, and how long take a shipping.
I replied to their email also sending invoices from my supplier and letters of authorization to sell their products.

I was hopeful of getting my account back, but instead surprise... I got the auto-generated emails again.

In this case what should be done?
Because the account is in the company name and therefore, as you can understand, it is a lot of damage both financially and to the image.

The company is 100% online and works on marketplaces (it's the easiest way to start, we don't have that much time and economic strength to open our own site right now).

PS: Forgot to mention, account was above standard, 0 late shipments, 0 defects, 0 disputes.