cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Help identifying maker of brooch

I see pieces by Hobe that look like this I see pieces by Julianna that look like this I hate to even throw the word Julianna out there there's so many unsigned Julianna pieces and quite frankly half of them look like Weiss to me ..again clearly I'm still learning lol. I look forward to your expert opinions!20180412_125845.jpg

20180412_125726.jpg

20180412_125711.jpg

Message 1 of 5
latest reply
4 REPLIES 4

I have seen this identified as Julianna. If you can find it verified it will be a selling point. Pretty pin!

Message 2 of 5
latest reply

Ty! The pictures don't do it justice...it is dazzling. I really need to get myself a good camera..sigh

Message 3 of 5
latest reply

Changing topic slightly...does anybody have any recommendations on a reasonable priced good camera for taking pictures of jewelry and uploading to a computer?..my pics stink..i need clearrr pics if i want to sell... I'm always so disappointed not to be able to capture the sparkle that I see

Message 4 of 5
latest reply

@abbylilyd wrote:

Changing topic slightly...does anybody have any recommendations on a reasonable priced good camera for taking pictures of jewelry and uploading to a computer?..my pics stink..i need clearrr pics if i want to sell... I'm always so disappointed not to be able to capture the sparkle that I see