cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

CLASSIC View Links To Bookmark

All of these classic view links should work. I'm no coder but I played with the HTML a little out of despair. They need to be bookmarked & accessed through your browser's bookmarks (for however long they will work)

Classic View  Active Selling

https://my.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?MyeBayBeta&CurrentPage=MyeBayNextSelling&View=MyeBayNextSelling... 

Classic View Unsold

https://my.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?MyEbayBeta&NewPeriod=Last31Days&View=SoldNext&Column=Unknown&Su... 

Classic View Sold

https://my.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?MyEbayBeta&View=SoldNext&NewFilter=WaitShipment&SubmitAction.Ch... 

Message 1 of 50
latest reply
49 REPLIES 49

Re: CLASSIC View Links To Bookmark

@hurryagain 

Great another post.

Sorry - Please look at my post.  None of those show anything that is on my list.

And does not provide shipping totals, or which categories sold the most, or totals for those categories, or auctions vs. fixed

Let me try stating it a different way

What was my total shipping cost for the last 31 days?

Did I sell more auctions or fixed price in the last 31 days?

Did I sell more Men's Shoes or Men' Suits in the last 31 days?

Which category average sold for a higher price, Men's Shoes or Men's Suits? 

Message 31 of 50
latest reply

@hurryagain 

And the number on the sold page are wrong.

What good are sold totals if they include canceled sales?

Message 32 of 50
latest reply

BLESS YOU! 

Message 33 of 50
latest reply

@usmediamass wrote:

@hurryagain 

Great another post.

Sorry - Please look at my post.  None of those show anything that is on my list.

And does not provide shipping totals, or which categories sold the most, or totals for those categories, or auctions vs. fixed

Let me try stating it a different way

What was my total shipping cost for the last 31 days?

Did I sell more auctions or fixed price in the last 31 days?