cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

CLASSIC View Links To Bookmark

All of these classic view links should work. I'm no coder but I played with the HTML a little out of despair. They need to be bookmarked & accessed through your browser's bookmarks (for however long they will work)

Classic View  Active Selling

https://my.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?MyeBayBeta&CurrentPage=MyeBayNextSelling&View=MyeBayNextSelling... 

Classic View Unsold

https://my.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?MyEbayBeta&NewPeriod=Last31Days&View=SoldNext&Column=Unknown&Su... 

Classic View Sold

https://my.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?MyEbayBeta&View=SoldNext&NewFilter=WaitShipment&SubmitAction.Ch... 

Message 1 of 50
latest reply
49 REPLIES 49

Re: CLASSIC View Links To Bookmark

THIS IS AMAZING...thank you!!! I miss this classic view SO much!!

Message 16 of 50
latest reply

@cristian3_6 wrote:

very good thank you very much it worked
But until when will that be?
I hope it's eternally

It's sooooo nice when you show up here and find something that is helpful/makes life easier and causes sellers to smile. All I can say is WTG @modifiedracer93 . 1000 👍 & a few 🍾 too!! As above, hope it helps all that needs as long as possible!!! Fingers crossed!!

-Lotz

Message 17 of 50
latest reply

@modifiedracer93   My sincere thanks for those additional links to Bookmark, just completed that.  THANK YOU!!!

Regards,
Mr. Lincoln - Community Mentor
Message 18 of 50
latest reply

the classic format is much better in every way
for example to answer a message it is faster than in the new format
In the new format I do not realize it since it is not highlighted in red color, that is, I realize later
To see if you have to ship an item you have to click another link (in the classic one you see everything on one page)

Message 19 of 50
latest reply