cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

CLASSIC View Links To Bookmark

All of these classic view links should work. I'm no coder but I played with the HTML a little out of despair. They need to be bookmarked & accessed through your browser's bookmarks (for however long they will work)

Classic View  Active Selling

https://my.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?MyeBayBeta&CurrentPage=MyeBayNextSelling&View=MyeBayNextSelling... 

Classic View Unsold

https://my.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?MyEbayBeta&NewPeriod=Last31Days&View=SoldNext&Column=Unknown&Su... 

Classic View Sold

https://my.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?MyEbayBeta&View=SoldNext&NewFilter=WaitShipment&SubmitAction.Ch... 

Message 1 of 50
latest reply
49 REPLIES 49

Re: CLASSIC View Links To Bookmark

@lindyslucky wrote:

And now you have pointed out another flaw.

My sons are colorblind, courtesy my grandfather, my mom & me.

I have lived around it my whole life.

Used to play tricks on my brother.(I still feel bad about it!) 

The number of colorblind people is well known & many things are designed to compensate.

Stop lights almost always have the Red light bigger....And usually at the top.

Because, you know... good design for humans.

Im sorry for the one more thing..... it's becoming endless. 

@lindyslucky   Yep, they are totally clueless about anything outside their little IT bubble ... the type size is small anyway (and not even BOLD duh!?!) and then to screw up on the colors is completely inexcusable. 

Regards,
Mr. Lincoln - Community Mentor
Message 46 of 50
latest reply

@magicjohnsonsvariety wrote:

@dr.mia52 wrote:

Oh dear god. 

Your brilliant links worked for me for a couple glorious months but today the links automatically redirect to the jumbled piece of garbage, hard-to-read, useless, worthless Seller's Hub page.   Jesus I hate this set up.   I have come to hate eBay. 

Is there anything you can do once again to get our classic pages back?

ebay redirect.JPG