cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Who's leaving?

I know I'm not alone with the way I feel about ebay's new pay plan. Who's leaving and what other platform have you found for selling? 

Message 1 of 218
latest reply
217 REPLIES 217

Who's leaving?

Per eBay rules, responders are allowed to tell you whether or not they're leaving.

They aren't, however, allowed to recommend other sites.  

Message 2 of 218
latest reply

Who's leaving?

OK,MP is different other than being different what is the problem? I have been using MP for about 8 months no real problems or issues it certainley has not affected my sales. I highly doubt you will find another venue as good as ebay to sell on.

Message 3 of 218
latest reply

Who's leaving?

Those that leave will find that:

Other sites are 1/10th of the sales here

Other sites either now or will be on a very similar payout system- their own and NOT PP. 

Message 4 of 218
latest reply

Who's leaving?

I'm not leaving.

MP works OK for me.

My items do not lend well to selling on other sites, so I have adapted to the eBay changes for the last 20 years.

I could do a yard sale, but I expect that the sales totals would be poor, and anyway, it is raining.

As an aside. I love old radios. I have a circa 1936 Grunow, and a 54-55 Zenith

Message 5 of 218
latest reply

Who's leaving?

Am I mean for hoping that ALL our competitors leave?

Message 6 of 218
latest reply

Who's leaving?