cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Automatic Auction Payments, As a Buyer How to opt out ??? Ebay is Killing Sellers & Buyers

I have been using eBay as a buyer and seller now for over 10-12 years. Ebay for me was at its peak back between 2017&2019. It was safe the experience was good, paypal worked great and the fee % was at least realistic. At this point I am feed up. I have sold over 2,500 items on Ebay, over my account and in selling for other people! I have probably spent somewhere in the realm of $150,000 dollars on ebay buying items over the past decade(across multiple different business accounts) and at this point I am FEED up.