cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

No payout. No reason. No help throughout eBay.

My payouts have been on hold since April 24. eBay initially asked that I provide bank info for verification. I did this within 24 hours. Got a response that they are verifying. I have been in touch with the “Help” network, eBay for business and this is my 4th post in community. No one has a clue. AND from what I gather, I’m not the only one. 
I have been selling on eBay since 2004. As a side hustle I typically do about $1500 a month in sales. 

Can anyone offer a viable solution?

Not getting my payout is going to destroy what I have loved doing for all these years.

Message 1 of 18
latest reply
17 REPLIES 17

Re: No payout. No reason. No help throughout eBay.

It's becoming more and more apparent that we need to view all these bogus "holds" on our money as an indication that eBay is lying even about their poor results, and that they are resorting to this garbage as an aide toward resolving cash flow shortages.

Message 2 of 18
latest reply

In your opinion, of course. 

Message 3 of 18
latest reply

Have you looked in MESSAGES under Ebay just incase ebay sent an email and it got blocked as spam.  Ebay messages are never blocked if you look IN ebay.   Next,  new assuming no emails from ebay, does your ID, ebay account and bank account have IDENTICAL NAMES?    You can't be Bill Jones on one  and William Jones on  another?  If there is a difference, you need to make sure all of the names match.

Assuming everything is correct and you have already sent ebay all of the documents, have you contacted Ebay on Facebook?  When you contact them, you do it through MESSENGER within Facebook.  Whatever you write will be completely private.  None of your friends/family will know.  Hopefully they can respond within a day or so and help you.

Message 4 of 18
latest reply