cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Bad (Really None) store communication!!

I was trying to purchase a item from a seller on ebay (The Mark Newson AirMax Day Airmax Vapor) since last month. I am new to ebay and the whole set up and of course I did hesitate to just order with out asking a few questions. The product I wanted to buy I asked the seller Twice about the product. Simple questions. Where did the stock come from as it was sold out everywhere. And if they delivered to Europe as I was not in the U.S. at the time and how much and since I was close to Rotterdam if I could pick it up.

As I stated I emailed TWICE!! and now the item is sold out and as I have waited on them I cannot find my size anywhere in the shoe. I am not sure why I did not get a reply email to my simple questions but I really have to say that was VERY Rude and Disrepectful for them not to reply. I cannot offer feed back on the site so i came to this fourm to voice my displeasure. Why ebay will not allow feed back if you have not brought something is crazy. It should not be limited to that and cover all interaction!!

Thanks for NOTHING for making it so I missed out on this shoe that I have searched for for a Long time. If anyone knows where I can grab a 11 or 11/5 let me know I would appricate it!!

Message 1 of 49
latest reply
1 BEST ANSWER

Accepted Solutions

Re: Bad (Really None) store communication!!

@trueshoeconnosuier1

Welcome to eBay!

I understand your hesitancy and commend you for asking questions.  However, I would consider what I asked. 

I wouldn't ask where the stock came from; that is privileged information as no seller is going to share his source with you.  It also kind of implies that you doubt the authenticity, which is kind of rude and disrespectful.

I would not ask if they delived to Europe as that info is in the listing.  You could ask if you were asking for a special consideration, which most probably would be declined.