cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

"A question about eBay,

"A question about eBay,
eBay is too harsh for the seller,
I've been selling for nearly 15 years.. I've been trying my best to the seller, sometimes losing money and refunding all the problems to the buyer any reason, I know there are buyers who bother me with fraud sometimes
That said, if eBay puts me a limit on sales or prices, this is not justified, "for example: I have 50 items, but due to eBay policy selling limits I listed 1 and the buyer wanted 5, This is not eBay's sales revitalization, but rather a regression, so I I'm leaving eBay sales for the end of this month, I lost interest in eBay sales, "What would you think this my opinion?
Please let me know if there is another good way,
thanks..

Message 1 of 19
latest reply
1 BEST ANSWER

Accepted Solutions

Re: "A question about eBay,

Whether you deliberately cheated the buyer, your mistakes can carry the same weight and have the same impact.  A buyer expects to receive what he buys, and our mistakes (we all make them!) are own our doing, intentional or not, and you have to live with the consequences of those mistakes.

View Best Answer in original post

Message 7 of 19
latest reply
18 REPLIES 18

Why are you restricted? 

Message 2 of 19
latest reply

So, it was a year ago, but I think it’s because there are records that I did unkindly to the buyer a few times.
There are of course such risks,
However, it is unfair to make each other uncomfortable in the sales transaction, as I am not deliberately cheating on the buyer or treating the buyer with falsehood.
Thanks for the answer,

Message 3 of 19
latest reply

Why don't you try listing the item as a lot. That way you can put the quantity of the lot as 5.

Message 4 of 19
latest reply

Buyers are hard to handle and it take everything in me not to lash out at them.   eBay approved a return when the buyer said it wasnt "new" b/c it didn't have a plastic bag on it!