cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Anyone else experiencing no sales in their stores?

I am experiencing slow to no sales this month. I have been selling for 17 years on ebay. I have contacted them and they refresh my page. It worked the first time but they did it again and nothing!! My prices are low compared to same items listed. Thinking about dropping my store if sales don't pick up. Any suggestions?

Message 1 of 38
latest reply
1 BEST ANSWER

Accepted Solutions

Re: Anyone else experiencing no sales in their stores?

Haven't had a sale on Ebay for a month now, good thing for Etsy.

Don't know whats going on.

Have a great day

View Best Answer in original post

Message 2 of 38
latest reply
37 REPLIES 37

Haven't had a sale on Ebay for a month now, good thing for Etsy.

Don't know whats going on.

Have a great day
Message 2 of 38
latest reply

Do you sell on any other sites? You seem to have interesting and eclectic items in your store. Your pictures are really good. Maybe someplace like an etsy might find more customers for your type of items?

Message 3 of 38
latest reply

@primitivesquirrel 

Your topic is all over these message boards...you are not alone on this...

Am I closed Ebay? I’m so tired of NO SALES! What is happening???

https://community.ebay.com/t5/Selling/Am-I-closed-Ebay-I-m-so-tired-of-NO-SALES-What-is-happening/td...

Did anyone sell anything from Sunday to today?

https://community.ebay.com/t5/Selling/Did-anyone-sell-anything-from-Sunday-to-today/m-p/30304644#M14...

And the list goes on & on...

Something is definitely amiss...

Message 4 of 38
latest reply

Yes there are dozens of threads about the same thing. Sales are DEAD, worst I have seen in 20 years on eBay. This place is going down FAST!!!
Message 5 of 38
latest reply