cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

PROMOTIONS MANAGER: Sale + Markdown Event NOT Working! Shows ZERO Items!

I've had 5 Sales going on for quite awhile, all ending on same date/time, and I always follow the same procedure when they end: I 'Copy' each ended sale so I don't have to select the items again, set the start/end times and Launch.

Did that this morn with all 5 as per usual, but when they became Active, each showed Zero for the # of Items in the sale. I clicked on the Zero and below is an example of what I saw:

Untitled.jpg

These "Skipped" Items were selected to be in the sale! All 5 Sales are showing ALL my selections as "Skipped!" This has never happened before and I've been launching these sales for at least 6 months. Further, there's no way that I know of to delete these faulty sales. Perhaps @Anonymous can shed some light on this new problem/error.

Message 1 of 271
latest reply
270 REPLIES 270

Re: PROMOTIONS MANAGER: Sale + Markdown Event NOT Working! Shows ZERO Items!

Anonymous
Not applicable

EBAY IS ALWAYS MESSING UP, AND STICKING IT TO THE SELLERS. WHAT IS WRONG WITH THEM ? I SHOULD BE ABLE TO PUT MY ITEMS ON SALE WHENEVER I WANT WITHOUT EBAY S INTERFERENCE.  I HAVE OVER 1500 ITEMS , AND ONCE I SELL THEM ALL I AM OUT OF HERE IF THEY DONT STOP INTERFERING. 

Message 256 of 271
latest reply

Anonymous
Not applicable

EBAY IS ALWAYS MESSING UP, AND STICKING IT TO THE SELLERS. WHAT IS WRONG WITH THEM ? I SHOULD BE ABLE TO PUT MY ITEMS ON SALE WHENEVER I WANT WITHOUT EBAY S INTERFERENCE.  I HAVE OVER 1500 ITEMS , AND ONCE I SELL THEM ALL I AM OUT OF HERE IF THEY DONT STOP INTERFERING. 

Message 257 of 271
latest reply

Anonymous
Not applicable

You are right.  I tried calling ebay to complain and had to wait over 30 minutes, and i had to hang up. 

Message 258 of 271
latest reply

Anonymous
Not applicable