cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

PROMOTIONS MANAGER: Sale + Markdown Event NOT Working! Shows ZERO Items!

I've had 5 Sales going on for quite awhile, all ending on same date/time, and I always follow the same procedure when they end: I 'Copy' each ended sale so I don't have to select the items again, set the start/end times and Launch.

Did that this morn with all 5 as per usual, but when they became Active, each showed Zero for the # of Items in the sale. I clicked on the Zero and below is an example of what I saw:

Untitled.jpg

These "Skipped" Items were selected to be in the sale! All 5 Sales are showing ALL my selections as "Skipped!" This has never happened before and I've been launching these sales for at least 6 months. Further, there's no way that I know of to delete these faulty sales. Perhaps @Anonymous can shed some light on this new problem/error.

Message 1 of 271
latest reply
270 REPLIES 270

Re: PROMOTIONS MANAGER: Sale + Markdown Event NOT Working! Shows ZERO Items!

Toiling in this forum does not seem to be very productive. I just created a group on linkedin called "Vintage Market Cooperative" Please join and share how this is effecting you. I'll volunteer to analyze the data so that we can present something solid to EBAY.
Seth S Wawak
Message 106 of 271
latest reply

I am having the same issue. This is ridiculous!!
Message 107 of 271
latest reply

Seth, unfortunately I did not find this group and I will be very grateful if you can find me. But I can ascertain the following ... In the summer there is a deep drop in sales. The sales tool helps me stay afloat. I had an average trade around $ 300 a day. The current day is $ 70. And I expect the worst. Very disappointing. I feel work like a galley slave.
Message 108 of 271
latest reply