cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

location, location, location

Hi, Folks! Just wondering where everyone's from... I'm a teacher here in Ventura, CA. I see Louie is from Simi Valley (I also am a member of Ventura County eBay Users Group and saw you there!) I know the rest of you are from around the US. How great! You don't have to tell us the city...but how about the state? There are quite a few RV parks to visit here, that's for sure! Just let me know if you ever travel this way! How is everyone doing on their eBay sales? I've got to get some up and running... cheers, all! taz
At Addicted to Hemp, we do embroidery, sublimation, quilting, painting, sewing, and upholstery with natural fabrics such as hemp, tencel, silk, and cotton. We even dabble in a bit of leather now and then!
Message 1 of 32
latest reply
31 REPLIES 31

cfmusic
Enthusiast
Come to West Virginia! Camp on a 19 acre island on the north branch of the Potomac River. Great fishing....bass and trout. Near Pittsburg, Washington, DC, Baltimore and Philadelphia. My home town, Berkeley Springs is the token home of George Washington! Lots of history.
Message 2 of 32
latest reply

burgerslave
Enthusiast
Hi, I live in Ohio. This is our first year with a tent camper and we love it. Next week we are going to Lake of the Ozarks to camp. It's gonna be great fun!
Message 3 of 32
latest reply

classiccorvette77
Enthusiast
GREETINGS FROM ARKANSAS.......MOTORHOME TRAVEL IS THE ONLY WAY TO GO!!
Message 4 of 32
latest reply

booth4u_1
Enthusiast
Hello, My name is Cherry from Hong Kong, join eBay half year ago. I hope I will learn more and meet more friends here. Have a nice weekend! Cherry
Message 5 of 32
latest reply

peacheskurk
Enthusiast
Hi I am Carolyn from Florida. Love to camp. Go with Gold Wing Road Riders to different places and camp and do other things together. We have a camper that we pull behind our motorcycles. Carolyn-fl
Message 6 of 32
latest reply