cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

e mail addresses for us all.

when i received one of the kindest e mails today ,thanking me for my contributions to the group , i was humbled , and sure never expected it. in fact being even more humble i expected hostility from some possible group members ,who might think i am an agent for sellers of repute . or one arrogant opiniated collector who should shut up. the mail also stated that my concerns over blocked contact with fellow members were well worth noting and he wished for more openess between us. well my e mail adress is .... guy.lyons@ntlworld.com.... so e bay 1984 george orwell iron fist state ... the gloves are off .. no e bay member will be blocked from saying hello or even tossing mud at me if its deserved. any other group members want to offer their e mail adresses to the group. if they do ... well its a right punch up the nose at the corporate structure of e bay. happy new year to you all. Made sticky by KS -- Edited by kristjansander at 01/27/2008 2:08 PM -- Edited by cpe1991 at 02/05/2008 8:38 AM
Message 1 of 95
latest reply
94 REPLIES 94

I am always happy to correspond by e-mail as well. Over the past several months I've received an average of 4 or 5 e-mails per week from new collectors throughout the world who ask about a specific type of antique set or the value of a contemporary set, etc. I help out to the extent that my experience and limited expertise allows. To keep things as simple as possible, my e-mail address is jon@crumiller.com . Hard to get simpler than that, I hope. Happy New Year to all! Jon Crumiller, Princeton NJ www.chessantique.com
Message 2 of 95
latest reply

Here is my email address: thechesscollectors@orange.nl Happy new year to all! Robert van der Veur
Message 3 of 95
latest reply

worldwide509
Enthusiast