cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Sponsored listing newbie question.

I'm new to using the sponsored (promoted) listing feature.  

When do we get credited for the ad fees out of the quarterly TRS  $30.00 credit?

Message 1 of 15
latest reply
14 REPLIES 14

Hi fern*wood
I just looped heidi into the other post that you  just posted on.
Asking her some questions but didn't ask this one

so many sellers with so many questions because it's new to us , would be great to have a chat about it or a post about it that a team could answer questions

I'm not sure anyone who just received the credits would even know this answer.
@Anonymous
any idea?
They throw these things out to us with no explanations

Message 2 of 15
latest reply

I searched a little for the answer, but since I'm basically lazy, I thought I'd take the easy way out and just ask here.  I figured this had been around for awhile and I thought anchor stores have gotten credits for some time now so maybe one of them would know the answer.   Thanks for tagging Heidi, though. 

Yeah, a couple weeks ago I thought the weekly chat was going to offer some discussion for this topic, but my reading comprehensive deceived me.

Message 3 of 15
latest reply

@fern*wood wrote:

I searched a little for the answer, but since I'm basically lazy, I thought I'd take the easy way out and just ask here.  I figured this had been around for awhile and I thought anchor stores have gotten credits for some time now so maybe one of them would know the answer.   Thanks for tagging Heidi, though. 

Yeah, a couple weeks ago I thought the weekly chat was going to offer some discussion for this topic, but my reading comprehensive deceived me.

Mornin Fern,

Wow...and I thought I was the only one with this problem.

Mr C

Message 4 of 15
latest reply

Yeah, not to mention my spelling and typing skills!!   Comprehension...not comprehensive.

Message 5 of 15
latest reply