cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

New To Ebay

I’m New to selling on EBay and so far this past 90 days have been great! I really enjoy what I do, and I this is very profitable!

Message 1 of 19
latest reply
18 REPLIES 18

New To Ebay

Just be prepared when Ebay asks for receipts for all those Nikes you are selling.

``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

“Never pick a fight with an ugly person. They don’t have anything to lose.” ~Robin Williams
Message 2 of 19
latest reply

New To Ebay

Glad its been real profitable for you.

Just make sure you have receipts for items you purchased which you are selling.

Although eBay has not asked for anything yet....especially new sellers...it might happen down the road real soon.

I suggest selling other items besides the gym shoes currently for sale.

As it looks most of your items come from the same type of store.

Message 3 of 19
latest reply

New To Ebay

Why do I get the feeling that this thread is to promote his listings?

albertabrightalberta
Volunteer Community Mentor

Message 4 of 19
latest reply

New To Ebay

@wantedkickz-aps 

So glad you are doing well...keep up the good work! Make sure you have invoices and receipts for all those expensive shoes you're selling.  New sellers are under eBay's radar.  Enjoy your new selling career!

Happy Selling!

Message 5 of 19
latest reply

New To Ebay

O'boy. Expect a different outcome soon.

Message 6 of 19
latest reply

New To Ebay

Hello and welcome. Congrats on your sales.

Hate to burst the bubble—see a confusing irregularity in your current and Sold listings.