cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

My account has been permanently restricted.

It's sad when you invest in your project and your account is blocked.

I have been selling for several months and have not had any negative feedback. All my goods were processed within the stipulated time and I did not violate the laws. I received a vague statement of my violations.

Any documents and information are always ready. All data is correct and without deception.

Message 1 of 33
latest reply
32 REPLIES 32

Re: My account has been permanently restricted.

@rafshmatko wrote:

Here I also clarify, my graphic design is protected by the Berne Convention and there is no need to register for this right.

I did  not say you had to register for your intellectual property rights.

But if you want eBay to enforce those rights, you must notify them through VERO because that is their enforcement mechanism.

Enforcement of rights does not magically appear out of thin air, you must assert your rights through the correct mechanism.

Message 16 of 33
latest reply

@rafshmatko wrote:

I think you are trying to manipulate the data a bit.

I was not trying to manipulate anything.

I was ASKING YOU whether you had duplicate listings.

That is why I asked "Did you" with a question mark.

Message 17 of 33
latest reply

@rafshmatko wrote:

I think he's good at stealing other people's designs from other sellers, since he was able to steal my design.

https://uspto.report/TM/90581030

Message 18 of 33
latest reply

I have the impression that you don’t live on the Moon, but I’m on Mars) Anyone can write trump’s statements, but stealing a design and not making changes to it is just impudence) We are talking about different things. I have no plans to return to the site where my stolen design is sold without permission) I don't see the point in having a conversation)))) 

Message 19 of 33
latest reply