cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

I would like to ask you to see if there is anything wrong with my product list and help me give some

I am honored to be an ebay seller, but I am a novice and attach great importance to the ebya platform. I hope you can give me some suggestions for improvement.

For example, picture problems, description problems, price problems, or product problems, please give some suggestions, and we will improve it. Thank you all, thank you very much.

Message 1 of 16
latest reply
15 REPLIES 15

I would like to ask you to see if there is anything wrong with my product list and help me give some

Your pictures are excellent.

Your product names/title are spammy.

Your descriptions seem accurate.

I cannot believe you will sell enough product at the low prices you are asking to make selling on Ebay a worthwhile activity.

Message 2 of 16
latest reply

Your photos look fine. It is good to put the dimensions in your photo but I would suggest showing the dimensions in inches as well as centimeters. Americans use inches more than centimeters so they might get a more accurate idea of the item size if it is shown in inches.

Message 3 of 16
latest reply

I would think any dog or cat with hind claws would tear those crochet collars off in about five minutes. But I do wish you good luck.

``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

“Never pick a fight with an ugly person. They don’t have anything to lose.” ~Robin Williams
Message 4 of 16
latest reply

Cute stuff. Never heard of a parrot hammock.

Message 5 of 16
latest reply

Thank you very much for your valuable advice.

Message 6 of 16
latest reply

Thank you very much for you

Message 7 of 16
latest reply

Thank you very much for your valuable advice

Message 8 of 16
latest reply

Thank you very much 

Message 9 of 16
latest reply