cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Is this Coach bag authentic ? Also any information would be helpful !

I have acquired this bag and I have zero experience with designer items. I would like to know if it is authentic and the name/model if possible.  Please let me know if I need more photos and I will add them. Thank you in advance, julesIMG_20201001_161200418.jpgIMG_20201001_161206112_HDR.jpgIMG_20201001_161229047.jpgIMG_20201001_161247492.jpgIMG_20201001_161325322.jpgIMG_20201001_161423208.jpgIMG_20201001_161446033_HDR.jpgIMG_20201001_161455598_HDR.jpg

Message 1 of 8
latest reply
7 REPLIES 7

Re: Is this Coach bag authentic ? Also any information would be helpful !

Just an addition - the original owner had tons of things from the 70s and 80s in her home. A hoarder of her prize possessions from her  earlier years.

Message 2 of 8
latest reply

Authentic, made in 2002.

albertabrightalberta
Volunteer Community Mentor

Message 3 of 8
latest reply

Wonderful ! Thank you very much. Is there a Coach site where I can find the correct words to describe this bag? Also are the photos I have posted here enough for a listing? I appreciate any help you can give me - I would like to list here but want to cover all my bases. 

jules

Message 4 of 8
latest reply

@jules788sales wrote:

Wonderful ! Thank you very much. Is there a Coach site where I can find the correct words to describe this bag? Also are the photos I have posted here enough for a listing? I appreciate any help you can give me - I would like to list here but want to cover all my bases. 

jules