cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

opening a new account

Hello good day.

I have a lot of experience on Ebay and I have improved myself a lot in marketing. I have my own warehouses and product chains.

I haven't been on Ebay for a few months and can you please tell me what I should pay attention to when opening a new account.

You are loved.
Message 1 of 13
latest reply
1 BEST ANSWER

Accepted Solutions

opening a new account

@vumini-store 

Hello & Welcome-

You should pay attention to the rules and policies eBay posts.  Don't sell things you don't own.  Don't drop ship and definitely don't drop ship from a 3rd party.  This is know as retail arbitrage & it is a big policy violation that will get your account suspended permanently.  Many from your area have been suspended due to this selling behavior.   

Be truthful with your customers, take good pictures and describe them thoroughly.  Ship timely and safely & communicate with your customers if there are problems. Don't over charge either.  Stay competitive.  This is all I can suggest for now.

One more thing...have you had a prior account suspended? If you have, most likely this account will be suspended as well.  As far as you owning your own warehouses? Most people in your area do & most will not believe you especially if you're drop shipping. 

I wish you well and good luck.  

View Best Answer in original post

Message 2 of 13
latest reply
12 REPLIES 12

opening a new account

@vumini-store 

Hello & Welcome-

You should pay attention to the rules and policies eBay posts.  Don't sell things you don't own.  Don't drop ship and definitely don't drop ship from a 3rd party.  This is know as retail arbitrage & it is a big policy violation that will get your account suspended permanently.  Many from your area have been suspended due to this selling behavior.