cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

GTC and 50 monthly free listings

I've have been doing OK with 50 free listings a month and listing for 30 days. I'm new to this good till cancelled thing. I did notice a few items automatically relisted and I thought that was great. Then I realized that I had 18 items coming due and only had 11 free listings left. Since I don't know what will happen when all 18 come due, I ended 7 items. I guess my question is - what happens if you don't have enough free monthly listing left to cover what is coming due?? Does it automatically relist all and then you get charged fees for the rest?? Or will it only relist using what free ones you still have left??

Thanks!!

Message 1 of 12
latest reply
11 REPLIES 11

They will all relist and you will be charged listing fees for those over your free limit.

Message 2 of 12
latest reply

If you only have 50 free ones, you only have 50 free ones.  If your current listed ones renew and take you over that number, you will have to pay for them.  What are we talking about, $.35?

Message 3 of 12
latest reply

You will be charged 35 cents for each listing over your Fifty Free.

If you have 100 items available you can open a mini-Store (in the US only)  for $7.95 a month.

Or you can pay $7.95 a month and have no Store and 22 paid listings a month in addition to your Fifty Free.

Message 4 of 12
latest reply

@stellarstuff wrote: