cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Ebay SEO and Keywords

Hi

I'm new to eBay and I want to know good advice from this community.

What is eBay SEO and how i do this ?

Message 1 of 17
latest reply
1 BEST ANSWER

Accepted Solutions

Ebay SEO and Keywords

1.  Start by posting items for sale.  2.  List more thing's for sale.  3.  List more items for sale.

Keywords are not the only thing that you need.  You also need pictures.  Item specifics are the new thing as well.  But you won't know, until you post items for sale. 

Good luck on your selling journey...

View Best Answer in original post

Message 4 of 17
latest reply
16 REPLIES 16

Ebay SEO and Keywords

@shopping_diaries 

They don't tell you that in all those YouTube videos you guys watch?

Have a great day
Message 2 of 17
latest reply

Ebay SEO and Keywords

Have to wonder who is making the money selling people in Sri Lanka on how to get rich on eBay  

Message 3 of 17
latest reply

Ebay SEO and Keywords

1.  Start by posting items for sale.  2.  List more thing's for sale.  3.  List more items for sale.

Keywords are not the only thing that you need.  You also need pictures.  Item specifics are the new thing as well.  But you won't know, until you post items for sale. 

Good luck on your selling journey...

Message 4 of 17
latest reply

Ebay SEO and Keywords

Well, at least it's a good question!  Start here:  https://pages.ebay.com/seller-center/listing-and-marketing/boost-traffic-with-seo.html

When you dine with leopards, it is wise to check the menu lest you find yourself as the main course.

#freedomtoread
#readbannedbooks
Message 5 of 17
latest reply

Ebay SEO and Keywords

Sri Lanka search and read the help files available on eBay. 

Message 6 of 17
latest reply

Ebay SEO and Keywords

Thank you !. I'll !

Message 7 of 17
latest reply

Ebay SEO and Keywords

Thank you

Message 8 of 17
latest reply

Ebay SEO and Keywords

Thank You

Message 9 of 17
latest reply