cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

New Listing Tool

I just started the new listing tool tonite and nothing but trouble.  I sell vintage costume jewelry and find that I can't get a listing going because the supervisor that handled the trouble said that I needed to fill out more info about a pair of rhinestone earrings.  Like the stuff a jeweler would know about fine jewelry.  Like cut clarity mostly pertaining to fine jewelry.   Worked for about two hours with no luck.  Not a happy camper.  I have been selling on Ebay for 21 years and this is a problem.  Hope they get this fixed in a hurry.

Message 1 of 12
latest reply
1 BEST ANSWER

Accepted Solutions

New Listing Tool

@happy163 

I suggest you to using the old listing tool till ebay fix the new listing format.

if you want to get back the old listing page, go to the following link:

Ebay Old Listing Format 

Good Luck.

("Winter Is Coming")

View Best Answer in original post

Message 2 of 12
latest reply
11 REPLIES 11

New Listing Tool

@happy163 

I suggest you to using the old listing tool till ebay fix the new listing format.

if you want to get back the old listing page, go to the following link:

Ebay Old Listing Format 

Good Luck.

("Winter Is Coming")
Message 2 of 12
latest reply

New Listing Tool

Hello,

Thanks for the link to the old listing tool format.  I really feel that eBay sells a lot of  costume jewelry and it should have it own category.  It is not the same as fine jewelry and really needs most of the details removed because it does not pertain to this type of jewelry.  Please research about what vintage costume jewelry is and consider a separate category under jewelry and watches.

Thank you

Susan happy163

Message 3 of 12
latest reply

New Listing Tool

Thank you so much for this link.  

Message 4 of 12
latest reply

New Listing Tool