cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

ever heard of this

klvd8220
Enthusiast
I came home today and found pink depression glass relish dish Jewel pattern on the floor in pieces JUMPED off the shelf it was on ,only piece that was on the floor in many pieces the other three pieces were still sitting on the shelf .the piece has a mind of its own .like it did not want to be there any more also two Aunt Polly blue bowls broke in half in the china hutch mystery will never be solved.I have been collecting for over twenty years and never had this happen to me .Has anyone else had this happen to them ? bright side is now have room for something else
Message 1 of 49
latest reply
48 REPLIES 48

ever heard of this

hedgehogzoom
Enthusiast
Wow klvd! I bet that was upsetting & scary at the same time! Nope--I've never had that happen. The only broken pieces I have ever had are due to my clumsiness. You know what "they" often say--Sometimes glass, furniture & the like have lives of their own &, if you bring one of these things into your house, their past lives may accompany them! Weird! Hedgie
Message 2 of 49
latest reply

ever heard of this

mousehollow
Enthusiast
Someone's trying really hard to get your attention...be still, quiet and see if you can figure out who it is! 'Spirits' are energy - think about what 'energy' can do...
Message 3 of 49
latest reply

ever heard of this

Something to set the tone..... http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-b5aW08ivHU&feature=related Wow, that is spooky klvd. Think those waffle bowls might have something to do with this phenomenon? :^O -- Warmest Regards, Yan
Warmest Regards,
Yan
Message 4 of 49
latest reply

ever heard of this

klvd8220
Enthusiast
weird thing is I have had both pieces for over ten years I thing they just wanted to be moved, bored with being in the same place for so long ha ha ha
Message 5 of 49
latest reply

ever heard of this

hedgehogzoom
Enthusiast