cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

how do I find total life time sales

how do I find total life time sales . I used to be able to find out how much I sold over 19 years.

I just cant seem to find it.

Message 1 of 7
latest reply
6 REPLIES 6

Re: how do I find total life time sales

@mcanns   That used to be at the bottom of your Seller Dashboard ... total dollars and total transactions ... they took that away I think earlier this year or maybe late last year.  Are you aware that they also took away a Seller's ability to SEE who is actually Following them?  Yes, that important information is gone too. 

For myself, I have a master spread sheet that shows the total monthly transactions and sales dollars and then with formulas calculates totals for each year plus "average" sale price.  I started keeping that from Day #1 ... with a simple formula I could get the total sales dollars and transactions since I started Selling on eBay.

Regards,
Mr. Lincoln - Community Mentor
Message 2 of 7
latest reply

"I started keeping that from Day #1 ... with a simple formula I could get the total sales dollars and transactions since I started Selling on eBay."

Back when we could cull the phone numbers and e-mail addresses of the buyers I used a database to build a marketing tool.  Sort of how you did I would keep track of all sales and find patterns of repeat sales in order to direct e-mail specials to my best customers.  

Message 3 of 7
latest reply

Try requesting your personal data. It has everything back to when you first created your account. It takes about 7 days to get info back from eBay

https://www.ebay.com/help/account/requesting-personal-data/requesting-personal-data?id=5089&st=12&po...

I have been imported from Australia and this is my posting ID
Message 4 of 7
latest reply

@mcanns wrote:

how do I find total life time sales . I used to be able to find out how much I sold over 19 years.

I just cant seem to find it.